School Term Dates 2019-2020

HESWALL PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

TERM & HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2019 – 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019           

 

Inset Day                                               Monday 2 September 2019

 

Open for Pupils                                    Tuesday 3 September to Friday 25 October 2019

 

Half-term                                               Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019       


Open                                                      Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019


Christmas Holiday                              Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January 2020
                 
Spring Term 2020             

 

Inset Day                                               Monday 6 January 2020


Open for Pupils                                    Tuesday 7 January to Friday 14 February 2020

                                                               
Half-term                                               Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020


Open                                                      Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020


Spring Break                                        Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020
                 
Summer Term 2020

                 

Inset Day                                               Monday 20 April 2020

Inset Day                                               Friday 22 May 2020

Inset Day                                               Monday 20 July 2020

 

Easter Bank Holidays                         Friday 10 April to Monday 13 April 2020


May Bank Holiday                               Friday 8 May 2020


Open for Pupils                                    Tuesday 21 April to Thursday 21 May 2020


Half-term                                               Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020


Open                                                      Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July 2020