School Term Dates 2020-2021

HESWALL PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

TERM & HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2020 – 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020         

 

Inset Day                                              Tuesday 2nd September 2020

 

Open for Pupils                                    Wednesday 3rd September to Thursday 22nd October 2020

 

Inset Day                                             Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Half-term                                               Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020  


Open                                                      Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020


Christmas Holiday                              Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021
                 
Spring Term 2021             

 

Inset Day                                               Monday 4th January 2021


Open for Pupils                                    Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

                                                                
Half-term                                               Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021


Open                                                      Monday 22nd February 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021


Spring Break                                        Monday 29th March 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021
                 

Summer Term 2021

 

Inset Day                                               Monday 12th April 2021

 

Open for Pupils                                      Tuesday 13th April 2021 to Friday 28th May

 

May Bank Holiday                                  Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half-term                                              Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

 

Inset Day                                              Monday 7th June 2021

 

Open for Pupils                                      Tuesday 8th June 2021 to Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

The Academic Year 2021/2022 will begin for pupils on Thursday 2nd September 2021.